Term dates

Please click here for a printable version of next years term dates
Summer Term 2019
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 23rd April
Start of Term Wednesday 24th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Break Monday to Friday 27th May-31st May
Term Closes Tuesday 23rd July
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 24th July

 

2019/2020 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Start of Autumn term Tuesday 3rd   September 2019
Training Day Monday 16th  September 2019
Autumn half term holiday Saturday 19th October to Sunday 27th October 2019
Autumn term continues Monday 28th October 2019
End of Autumn term Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas holiday        Friday 20th December to Sunday 5th January 2020
Spring Term 2020

 

Training day Monday 6th January 2020
Start of Spring term Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring half term holiday Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Spring term continues Monday 24th February 2020
End of Spring term Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday   Saturday 4th April to Sunday 19th April 2020
Summer Term 2020

 

Summer term begins Monday 20th April 2020
Bank holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Summer half term holiday   Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May 2020
Summer term continues Monday 1st June 2020
End of Summer term Friday 17th July 2020