Term dates

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th September
Start of Term Wednesday 5th September
Teacher Training Day Friday 19th October
Half Term Break Monday to Friday 22nd -26th October
Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term 2019
Start of Term Thursday 3rd  January
Teacher Training Day Friday 15th February
Half Term Break Monday to Friday 18th-22nd  February
Term Closes Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Start of Term Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May
Teacher Training Day Friday 24th May
Half Term Break Monday to Friday 27th May-31st May
Term Closes Tuesday 23rd July
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 24th July