Menu

Dry Drayton Church of England (C) Primary School

Term Dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Training Day

Wednesday

2nd  September 2020

Start of Autumn term

Thursday

3rd   September 2020

Training Day

Friday

23rd October 2020

Autumn half term holiday   Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November

Autumn term continues

Monday

2nd November 2020

End of Autumn term

Friday

18th December 2020

Christmas holiday          Saturday 19th December to Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term 2021

 

Training day

Monday

4th January 2021

Start of Spring term

Tuesday

5th January 2021

Spring half term holiday  Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February 2021

Spring term continues

Monday

22nd  February 2021

End of Spring term

Friday

26th March 2021

Easter Holiday    Saturday 27th March to Sunday 11th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

 

Training day

Monday

12th April 2021

Summer term begins

Tuesday

13th April 2021

Bank holiday

Monday

3rd May 2021

Summer half term holiday    Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June 2021

Training Day

Monday

7th June 2021

Summer term continues

Tuesday

8th June 2021

End of Summer term

Wednesday

21st July 2021

Top